My Much Loved Remembrance Hill 7/5/13

ImageArriving at my most awesome place to wander and gaze across the valley at the approaching rain storm and searchlight sunbeams.

ImageI wait and watch as the lost souls gather on my Remembrance Hill

ImageOnwards and Upwards……alert and climbing with memories

ImageMaybe I see my supper down there!

 

ImageNever tire of the magical skies over the hill……….the rain…….the sun…….the clouds………all mixed and stirred together………painting a scene………….to gaze on forever……

 

ImageI watch as the sun tries to burst through glimpsing the radiant blue sky as its chased in the distance by the gathering storm rolling on across the valley towards my hill.

ImageI continue on my journey upwards keeping my on a suitable supper.

Image

Tis a picture that imprints itself on my memory forever………..serene……..just sitting here in reverence of my hill……….making peace with the inner soul…………waiting for the day…….as the turbulence of the onslaught of storms…………..races in behind………the angelic light that shimmers down………..sparkling the droplets of water…….starting to cry from above……………

ImageI wait in peace for the storm to arrive……..and remember the many loved ones that roam my hill………till one day……..I can join them…………….

About caymusjunior

Just an ordinary little scotty pup wandering through life and growing up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

